Payment Plan

Infinity Studio - DC Series - 1/1 Wonder Woman half torso Bust
Pre Order info
-Size: H73cm × W45cm × L75cm
-Limited: 580 pcs worldwide
-PO Date: 27th June 2019 8pm Beijing Time, 4am PST, 7am Eastern Time
-ETA: Q4 2020
-Exclusive Gift: Infinity Studio 4th anniversary T-shirt for collector who order before 1st July 2019 from authorized distributor 

Infinity Studio

Justice League: Wonder Woman Lifesize 1:1 Bust

Waitlist

Payment Plan

Infinity Studio - DC Series - 1/1 Wonder Woman half torso Bust
Pre Order info
-Size: H73cm × W45cm × L75cm
-Limited: 580 pcs worldwide
-PO Date: 27th June 2019 8pm Beijing Time, 4am PST, 7am Eastern Time
-ETA: Q4 2020
-Exclusive Gift: Infinity Studio 4th anniversary T-shirt for collector who order before 1st July 2019 from authorized distributor 

X

What are my pre-order options for Justice League: Wonder Woman Lifesize 1:1 Bust by Infinity Studio?

  • Full Pay: For this option, you are charged in full at time of purchase. Sometimes we will offer a pay in full discount.
  • Deposit (via Shopify): AAn initial deposit is due at time of purchase. When your item is close to shipping, we will send an invoice for the balance and / or shipping through Paypal.
X

Shipping for Justice League: Wonder Woman Lifesize 1:1 Bust by Infinity Studio

Subscribe